Staff Directory

Administration

Name  Position  Phone  E-Mail
Patrick Conklin  Superintendent/Principal  (530) 865-1250 ext. 33 pconklin@glenncoe.org 
Veronica Sanchez Business Manager (530) 865-1250 ext. 22 veronicasanchez@glenncoe.org

Teachers

Name  Class
Room
Phone  E-Mail  Webpage
Martha Bradshaw Kindergarten Room #6 (530)865-1250 ext. 30 mbradshaw@glenncoe.org Martha Bradshaw
Jacqui Smith 1st Grade Room #7 (530)865-1250 ext. 29 jsmith@glenncoe.org  
Judy Fowler 2nd Grade Room #8 (530)865-1250 ext. 28 jfowler@glenncoe.org Judy Fowler
Jennifer Limberg 3rd Grade Room #9 (530)865-1250 ext. 27 jlimberg@glenncoe.org
Jennifer Limberg 
Chelsey Sgontz  4th Grade Room #5 (530)865-1250 ext. 31 ctalley@glenncoe.org  
Loretta Osburn  5th Grade Room #2
(530)865-1250 ext. 25
losburn@glenncoe.org   
John Lovell 6th Grade Room #1 (530)865-1250 ext. 24 jlovell@glenncoe.org John Lovell
Jamie Cinquini  7th Grade Room #4 
(530)865-1250 ext. 34
jwaldorf@glenncoe.org   
Kelly Henning 8th Grade Room #3 (530)865-1250 ext. 23  khenning@glenncoe.org

Office Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Aurora Esparza Office Clerk (530)865-1250 ext.21 aesparza@glenncoe.org

Classified Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fissiori
Bus Driver/Custodian
Mary Lohse
Cafeteria Cook
(530)865-1250 ext. 26  
Mona Hernandez Instructional Aide    
Linda Friesen Instructional Aide    
Liz Relf Instructional Aide    
Kari Crawford Instructional Aide