Staff Directory

Administration

Name  Position  Phone  E-Mail
Patrick Conklin  Superintendent/Principal  (530) 865-1250 ext. 33 pconklin@glenncoe.org 
       

Teachers

Name  Class
Room
Phone  E-Mail 
Mary McDade Kindergarten Room #6 (530)865-1250 ext. 30 mmcdade@glenncoe.org
Kim Fifield 1st Grade Room #7 (530)865-1250 ext. 29 kfifield@glenncoe.org
Mandy Edson
2nd Grade Room #8 (530)865-1250 ext. 28 medson@glenncoe.org
Jennifer Limberg 3rd Grade Room #9 (530)865-1250 ext. 27 jlimberg@glenncoe.org
Chelsey Sgontz  4th Grade Room #5 (530)865-1250 ext. 31 csgontz@glenncoe.org
Loretta Osburn  5th Grade Room #2
(530)865-1250 ext. 25
losburn@glenncoe.org 
John Lovell 6th Grade Room #1 (530)865-1250 ext. 24 jlovell@glenncoe.org
David Lee  7th Grade Room #4 
(530)865-1250 ext. 34
dlee@glenncoe.org 
Kelly Henning 8th Grade Room #3 (530)865-1250 ext. 23  khenning@glenncoe.org
Ryan Allemandi Resource Room #10
(530)865-1250
ext. 59
rallemandi@glenncoe.org
 

Office Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Aurora Esparza
 
Office Clerk
 
(530)865-1250 ext.21
 
 
Jamie Cramer Office Clerk (530)865-1250 ext.22

Classified Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fissiori
Bus Driver/Custodian
Mary Lohse
Cafeteria Cook
(530)865-1250 ext. 26  
Mona Hernandez Instructional Aide    
Linda Friesen Instructional Aide    
Liz Relf Instructional Aide    
Jennifer Groteguth Instructional Aide