Staff Directory

Administration

Name  Position  Phone  E-Mail
Patrick Conklin  Superintendent/Principal  (530) 865-1250 pconklin@plazaschool.org
       

Teachers

Name  Class
Room
Phone  E-Mail 
Mary McDade Kindergarten Room #6 (530)865-1250  mmcdade@plazaschool.org
Kim Fifield 1st Grade Room #7 (530)865-1250  kfifield@plazaschool.org
Mandy Edson
2nd Grade Room #8 (530)865-1250  medson@plazaschool.org
Jennifer Crane 3rd Grade Room #9 (530)865-1250  jcrane@plazaschool.org
Chelsey Sgontz  4th Grade Room #5 (530)865-1250 csgontz@plazaschool.org
Gina Richardson  5th Grade Room #2
(530)865-1250 
grichardson@plazaschool.org
John Lovell 6th Grade Room #1 (530)865-1250  jlovell@plazaschool.org
David Lee  7th Grade Room #4 
(530)865-1250 
dlee@plazaschool.org
Kelly Henning 8th Grade Room #3 (530)865-1250   khenning@plazaschool.org
Ryan Allemandi Resource Room #10
(530)865-1250
rallemandi@glenncoe.org
 

Office Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Aurora Esparza
 
Office Clerk
 
(530)865-1250
 
aesparza@plazaschool.org
 
Maria Carrillo Office/Library Clerk (530)865-1250 
mcarrillo@plazaschool.org

Classified Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
John Felix
Bus Driver/Maintenance
   
Alberto Linares
Custodian
   
Jacklyn Orsua
Cafeteria Manager
   
Caitlyn Nelson
Cafeteria Cook
   
Mona Hernandez Instructional Aide    
Linda Friesen Instructional Aide    
Monica Ulloa Instructional Aide    
Riley Hollstrom Instructional Aide    
Theone King Instructional Aide